Name: Finance Committee

Type: Committee

Description:

| Name | Title | Start Date | End Date | |
|-------------------|-------------------|------------|-----------|--|
| Robert C. Clark | Council Member | 12/5/2016 | 12/2/2024 | |
| Denise D. Adams | Mayor Pro Tempore | 12/5/2016 | 12/2/2024 | |
| Jeff MacIntosh | Council Member | 12/5/2016 | 12/2/2024 | |
| James Taylor, Jr. | Council Member | 5/19/2020 | 12/2/2024 | |